FORM 7A

[See rule 10 (1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People **JAMMU AND KASHMIR** for **3 - ANANTNAG-RAJOURI (GEN)**Parliament constituency.

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candi	dates of Recognised Na	tional and State Political Parties		
1	ARSHEED AHMED LONE	NASAR PORA SHOPIAN	Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party (Bhim)	Table
2	MEHBOOBA MUFTI	BATPORA HAZRATBAL SRINAGAR	Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party	Ink pot & pen
3	MIAN ALTAF AHMAD	KANGAN GANDERBAL	Jammu & Kashmir National Conference	Plough
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
4	IMTIYAZ AHMAD	23-CHANAPORA	National Loktantrik Party	Ganna kisan

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
5	JAVAID AHMED	MARHOTE, SURANKOTE, POONCH	All India Forward Bloc	Lion
6	SUDARSHAN SINGH	143-ZIYARAT MOHALLA MODERGAM KULGAM	National Awami United Party	Diamond
7	SHEIKH MUZAFAR AHMED	Sundoo Achabal Anantnag	Jammu and Kashmir Nationalist People's Front	Batsman
8	ZAFAR IQBAL KHAN MANHAS	T-9, TULSI BEGH, SRINAGAR	Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party	Bat
9	MOHAMAD SALEEM PARAY	TAKIYA BAHIE, BUCHOO-192202- DISTRICT ANANTNAG JAMMU AND KASHMIR	Democratic Progressive Azad Party	Bucket

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
10	MOHAMMAD MAQBOOL TELI	CHIYAN DEVSAR KULGAM	Garib Democratic Party	Tiller
(iii) Othe	r Candidates			
11	BALDEV KUMAR	ADARSH NAGAR NAYA GAON SAS NAGAR (MOHALI) PUNJAB	Independent	Pressure cooker
12	DILIP KUMAR PANDITA	FLAT NO. 20, BLOCK 50, LANE 09- JAGITI TOWNSHIP-NAGROTA-JAMMU	Independent	Tube light
13	RAVINDER SINGH	139, BHOUR CAMP, MIRAN SAHIB, JAMMU	Independent	Cot
14	SAJAD AHMAD DAR	R/O MANZGAM P/O D.H. PORA 192233	Independent	Pears

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
15	SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA	WARD NO 5 PANJA CHOWK DHANI DHAR JAWAHAR NAGAR RAJOURI TEHSIL AND DISTRICT RAJOURI-185132	Independent	Gas cylinder
16	ABDUL RAOUF MALIK	DRAMMAN P/O SAMOTE TEHSIL KOTERANAKA DISTRICT RAJOURI J&K	Independent	Battery torch
17	ABDUL ROUF NAIK	KHREWAN CHADDER QAIMOH	Independent	CCTV Camera
18	ALI MOHAMMAD WANI	TALANGAM PULWAMA	Independent	Laptop
19	IMRAN SHEIKH	HARDU SCHICHEN A DIALGAM ANANTNAG	Independent	Bench
20	GULSHAN AKHTER	DIALGAM ANANTNAG	Independent	Black board

	Returning Officer
Date	
Place	
iii. Other Candidates.	

ii. Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political

i. Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.

Parties).

Note:- Under Col. 1 above, the serial number of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category.

^{*} Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.